| For All Solvers

OMCB016

A B C D E F
- - - - - -

OMC225

  • 2024-07-26 (Fri) 21:00
  • Rated: 0 - 1999
  • Writer: natsuneko

A B C D E F
- - - - - -

OMCE006

  • 2024-07-30 (Tue) 21:00
  • Rated: 800 - 9999
  • Writer: HighSpeed

A B C D E F
- - - - - -

Past Contests

名前 開始時刻 時間 Rated
OMC224 2024-07-17 (Wed) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1999
OMCB015 2024-07-15 (Mon) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMCB014 2024-07-05 (Fri) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMCE005 2024-07-03 (Wed) 21:00 135 分 800 - 9999
OMC223 2024-06-28 (Fri) 21:00 100 分 0 - 1999
OMCB013 2024-06-25 (Tue) 21:00 60 分 0 - 1199
OMC222 2024-06-20 (Thu) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1999
OMCE004 2024-06-13 (Thu) 21:00 135 分 800 - 9999
OMCB012 2024-06-11 (Tue) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC221 2024-06-10 (Mon) 21:00 100 分 0 - 1999
OMCB011 2024-06-03 (Mon) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC220 2024-05-29 (Wed) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1999
OMCE003 2024-05-24 (Fri) 21:00 120 分 800 - 9999
OMCB010 2024-05-20 (Mon) 21:00 60 分 0 - 1199
OMCB009 2024-05-14 (Tue) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC219 2024-05-09 (Thu) 21:00 100 分 0 - 1999
OMCB008 2024-05-03 (Fri) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
第27回灘中入試模試 2024-05-02 (Thu) 09:00 1740 分 Unrated
OMCE002 2024-04-29 (Mon) 21:00 150 分 Unrated
OMCB007 2024-04-24 (Wed) 21:00 60 分 0 - 1199
OMC218 2024-04-19 (Fri) 21:00 100 分 0 - 1999
OMCB006 2024-04-18 (Thu) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMCB005 2024-04-10 (Wed) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC217 2024-04-08 (Mon) 21:00 100 分 0 - 1999
OMCB004 2024-04-04 (Thu) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199