| For All Solvers

OMCB007

A B C D E F
100 200 200 300 300 400

OMCE002

  • 2024-04-29 (Mon) 21:00
  • Rated: 800 - 9999
  • Writer: shoko_math

A B C D E F
- - - - - -

OMCB008

A B C D E F G H
- - - - - - - -

Past Contests

名前 開始時刻 時間 Rated
OMC218 2024-04-19 (Fri) 21:00 100 分 0 - 1999
OMCB006 2024-04-18 (Thu) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMCB005 2024-04-10 (Wed) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC217 2024-04-08 (Mon) 21:00 100 分 0 - 1999
OMCB004 2024-04-04 (Thu) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC216 (for experts) 2024-03-28 (Thu) 21:00 150 分 800 - 9999
OMC215 (お茶ゼミ√+杯) 2024-03-20 (Wed) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC214 (エリジオン杯) 2024-03-18 (Mon) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1999
OMC213 (for beginners) 2024-03-13 (Wed) 21:00 80 分 Unrated
OMC212 2024-03-07 (Thu) 21:00 100 分 0 - 1999
OMC211 (for beginners) 2024-03-05 (Tue) 21:00 60 分 0 - 1199
OMC210 (エリジオン杯) 2024-02-28 (Wed) 21:00 165 分 800 - 9999
OMC209 (for beginners) 2024-02-26 (Mon) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC208 2024-02-20 (Tue) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1999
OMC207 (for beginners) 2024-02-14 (Wed) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC206 2024-02-08 (Thu) 21:00 100 分 0 - 1999
OMC205 (for beginners) 2024-02-06 (Tue) 21:00 60 分 0 - 1199
OMC204 (for experts) 2024-01-31 (Wed) 21:00 120 分 800 - 9999
OMC203 (for beginners) 2024-01-29 (Mon) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC202 (エリジオン杯) 2024-01-23 (Tue) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1999
OMC201 (for beginners) 2024-01-17 (Wed) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
OMC200 2024-01-11 (Thu) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1999
OMC199 (for beginners) 2024-01-09 (Tue) 21:00 80 分 0 - 1199
SOMC008 2024-01-07 (Sun) 21:00 30 分 Unrated
OMC198 (エリジオン杯) 2023-12-26 (Tue) 21:00 150 分 800 - 9999